... and you have the air under control


Mobile fans
Axial fans
Radial fans
Fan impellers
Fan service


Company
Products
Service



▪ ruwu®
Company philosophy
History
Agencies
Certificates
Licensees
Directions
Interesting links
Sponsorship
Applications
News

ruwu® – a brand name for quality products and high-level solution competence.

Quality without limits! For decades we have been delivering customer-specific mobile and industrial fans in outstanding quality worldwide and independent of any sector. With a brand name which is well established now on the global market.

ruwu® high-efficiency fans – as individual as your needs.

We offer fans which are precisely aligned with your requirements for all industrial sectors such as tank protection, malt houses, sewage plants, fire brigades and even airports. And just for the case that we have none available that meets your needs - we will develop it for you

ruwu® industrial fans

These high performance fans, mostly special constructions with large dimensions are our strength. They are developed to be operated at the most extreme operation sites. These solid individual constructions of highest perfection ensure operating times with low-maintenance and a long service life. Nine series completely cover all pressure ranges.

▪ Low pressure fans
▪ Medium pressure fans
▪ High pressure fans

ruwu® mobile fans

They are a speciality within our broad fan product range of portable aeration and de-aeration systems. Three series offer the suitable device for every application purpose.

▪ Radial construction with hose connection
▪ Axial construction with hose connection
▪ High pressure aeration

ruwu® engineering team

Skilled engineers with the latest technical expertise will find the appropriate solution for you. As a company, holding several certificates we ensure that only approved products will be delivered. And the service is excellent, too.

ruwu® fans – made in Germany

... und Sie haben die Luft im Griff


Tragbare Ventilatoren
Axialventilatoren
Radialventilatoren
Laufräder
Blechverarbeitung
Lohnwuchten
Ventilatoren-Service
Unternehmen
Produkte
Service


▪ ruwu®
Firmenphilosophie
Geschichte
Vertretungen
Zertifikate
Lizenznehmer
Anfahrt
Interessante Links
Sponsoring
Anwendungsbeispiele
Neuigkeiten
Stellenangebote

ruwu® – ein Markenname für Qualitätsprodukte und hohe Lösungskompetenz.

Qualität kennt keine Grenzen. Seit Jahrzehnten liefern wir weltweit branchenunabhängig kundenspezifisch hergestellte mobile und Industrieventilatoren in ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Mit einem Markennamen der sich inzwischen im globalen Markt gut etabliert hat.

ruwu® Hochleistungs-Ventilatoren – so individuell wie Ihre Anforderungen.

Wir bieten für alle industriellen Bereiche wie zum Beispiel Tankschutz, Mälzereien, Kläranlagen, Feuerwehren und sogar Flughäfen den exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmten Ventilator. Und sollten wir mal keinen passenden für Sie haben – dann entwickeln wir ihn.

ruwu® Industrieventilatoren

Diese Hochleistungsventilatoren, meist groß dimensionierte Sonderbauten sind unsere Stärke. Sie werden selbst auf die extremsten Einsatzsituationen abgestimmt hergestellt. Diese robusten Einzelanfertigungen in höchster Perfektion garantieren wartungsarme Einsatzzeiten bei langer Lebensdauer. Neun Baureihen decken alle Druckbereiche komplett ab.

▪ Niederdruckventilatoren
▪ Mitteldruckventilatoren
▪ Hochdruckventilatoren

ruwu® Mobile Ventilatoren

Sie sind eine Spezialität in unserem großen Ventilatorenprogramm tragbarer Be- und Entlüftungssysteme. Drei Baureihen bieten für jeden Einsatzzweck das passende Gerät.

▪ Radiale Ausführung mit Schlauchanschluss
▪ Axiale Ausführung mit Schlauchanschluss
▪ Überdruckbelüfter

ruwu® Engineering Team

Erfahrene Ingenieure mit aktuellem Fachwissen finden die passende Lösung für Sie. Als mehrfach zertifiziertes Unternehmen stellen wir sicher, dass nur geprüfte Produkte geliefert werden. Und der Service stimmt auch.

ruwu® Ventilatoren – made in Germany